My first Natural / Organic product purchase

17 Sep

Though its been a while that I did my very first Natural or Organic purchase, I have just about now got time to talk about it.

I happened to notice this gorgeous, clean & very inviting store ‘The Rebirth Store at the Growels Mall in Kandivli E (www.therebirthstore.com). Btw, The Rebirth Store is a Yash Birla Group venture.

The store manager was friendly and helped me understand the vast range of natural and organic products that his store had. I didn’t want to experiment too much then and I wanted to buy something which was easy on my pocket. I went in for a pack of Natural Diet Snacks (can’t recollect the name now but it as some biscuit with strawberry cream filling in between-YUMM!!)

– Deepak Gandhi

Leave a Reply

