‘Chant’ Natural / Hand-made Jasmine Mood Aroma Bar.

30 Oct
Jasmine is one of the most exquisite essential aromatherapy
oils whose fragrance is calming, warm & uplifting.
Hence, I did not have any second thoughts before buying
Birla Wellness (Rebirth's) Chant Natural / Handmade
Jasmine soap. Glad to have used one.
It's faint fragrance is good enough to lift up your mood
the moment you open your bathroom door.
Well, let me not talk about 'moods' in the bathroom ;)

Jasmine Aroma Bar from Rebirth, Birla Wellness

PS: I have been using a LOT of these Natural products but 
have very little time to write about these. I have received
a good response to my previous blogs- thanks all for making
me feel that I'm not a bad writer :)

This leaves me with a responsibility- to keep this updated
on a regular basis & I will try best to do that.

Cheers,
Deepak Gandhi
Leave a Reply

