Nature Bazaar II

16 Apr

Hi Everyone,

It has been a crazy schedule, running around for my first big event @ Nature Bazaar organized by Earthoholics.
This event was organised @ Don Bosco, Kings Circle / Matunga over the last weekend.

I’ve been very closely attached to this school. Had several friends from in & around as I used to stay in the neighbouring locality as a kid. My parents tell me that I was rejected admission in this school. The reason being that during the interview for school admission I went & hid behind my Mom. Don’t know how that shyness has faded away in all these years.

Coming back to this event which caused loads of sweat, loads of pain (literally). So glad that finally it is done with & seems like all the efforts have kinda paid off.

Happy with the response to the stall of NaturalKart.com. Had some very good interactions, met awesome people right from the event organisers to the the neighbouring stalls to the clients who walked in.

Whilst I’m still partially drained with the running around, I couldn’t have delayed putting up the pictures.
So, here they are for you. http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.229601743813961.51674.100002924127833&type=1

Have fun. I’ll be back soon with interesting news.

Regards,
Deepak Gandhi

Leave a Reply

